Board of Education

School Board Meetings are the 3rd Thursday of the month at 5:00 P.M.

Meetings are held in the School Administration Office located at 109 South 3rd Street, Cannelton, IN 47520


School Board Members

Bruce Myers, President

John Young, Vice-President

Marion Lawalin, Secretary

Susan Entwistle, Member

Roxanna Huff, Member