Grade

Name Email
BridgettBruggeman

6th Grade

Bridgett Bruggeman

bbruggeman@cannelton.k12.in.us
Felicia Myers

Jr. High Math

Felicia Myers

fmyers@cannelton.k12.in.us

Lisa Grose

High School Math

Lisa Grose

lgrose@cannelton.k12.in.us

Dayna Hinton

Jr. High Language Arts

Dayna Hinton

dhinton@cannelton.k12.in.us

Janie Barnett Advanced Math Janie Barnett jbarnett@cannelton.k12.in.us
Eric Harris

High School English

Eric Harris

eharris@cannelton.k12.in.us

Jerry Smith

High School Science

Jerry Smith

jsmith@cannelton.k12.in.us

Adam Figg

High School Social Studies

Adam Figg

afigg@cannelton.k12.in.us

TJ Ball

Spanish/Art

Theresa Ball

tnoland@cannelton.k12.in.us

Casie Quinn Instructional Assistant Casie Quinn cquinn@cannelton.k12.in.us
Ashley Chapman Instructional Assistant Ashley Chapman  

Study Hall/Computer Lab/Recovery Credit Coordinator

Lisa Havener

lhavener@cannelton.k12.in.us

Athletic Director/Assistant Principal/Teacher

Brian Garrett

bgarrett@cannelton.k12.in.us

 

Speech/Hearing Specialist

Karen Thielen

kthielen@cannelton.k12.in.us

Alicia Conner

Special Ed/Basic Skills

Alicia Conner

aklueh@cannelton.k12.in.us

Custodian

David Seifert dseifert@cannelton.k12.in.us

Cook/Cafeteria Manager

Jan Fugate jfugate@cannelton.k12.in.us

Guidance Counselor

Dan Freed

dfreed@cannelton.k12.iu.us

Secretary and Treasurer

Lisa Harris lharris@cannelton.k12.in.us
Roger Fisher

Principal

Roger Fisher rfisher@cannelton.k12.in.us